locate the dmv car dealer license handbook

http://www.dmv.ca.gov/pubs/reg_hdbk_pdf/toc.htm

800-901-5950

+++++

gotplates star

how do i find the dmv car dealer handbook ???

http://www.dmv.ca.gov/pubs/reg_hdbk_pdf/toc.htm

800-901-5950

is it hard to qualify for a car dealer license bond ???

EZDealerBond.com


In order for a bond company to approve a vehicle dealer bond  of $10,000 or $50,000,

they will run your credit report.

If there are no negative items showing on your credit report and have a decent credit risk score,

you should not have any problems obtaining the bond.

You do not have to own real estate in order to obtain a vehicle dealer bond.

You will have problems obtaining the bond if you have any negative items showing on your credit report,

such as, bankruptcy, collect accounts, short sales, foreclosures, current past dues, etc.

It is possible to obtain the bond with other than perfect credit,

although the bond company may require financial statements (both personal & business statements),

copies of bank statements for the last 3 months, sometimes a co-signer is required.

Some bond companies will approve the bond with negative items showing,

but will charge a larger premium for the bond.

EZDealerBond.com

Mike at 714-797-5780 can help you with your bond needs, good, or bad credit.

You do have the option to post a cash deposit with DMV in lieu of the vehicle dealer surety bond.

You need to be aware that the law states that DMV may keep the deposit up to 3 years

after you are no longer licensed as a dealer or a superior court judge orders release of the deposit.

do you need a car dealer license bond ???

Auto Dealer Bond Protection

Auto dealer bonds which are also also known as motor vehicle dealer bonds,

DMV bonds and used car dealer bonds — protect consumers from fraud and other wrongful actions done by dealerships and their employees.

For example, harmed parties can make a claim on an auto dealer bond and gain financial reparation if a dealership

  • misrepresents its merchandise
  • uses unethical business practices to sell vehicles
  • fails to deliver a valid certificate of title
  • does not pay necessary motor vehicle fees
  • does not forward sales tax payments to the state

Auto Dealer Bond Costs

The surety specialists at EZdealerbond.com

can underwrite auto dealer bonds for as little as $300 for qualifying applicants.

Having a high credit score is not a prerequisite for purchasing an auto dealer bond, as we accommodate for all clients.

Our specialists can offer premium financing through our distinctive bad credit program.

Get an Auto Dealer Bond

If you are establishing a new car dealership or are looking for a new surety bond producer, look no further.

Call EZdealerbond.com at (800) 901-5950 and speak with one of our specialists immediately,

or apply for an auto dealer bond online in just two minutes.

After reviewing your application, our surety specialist Mike will call you to discuss your options.

Let us help you get you an auto dealer bond at a competitive rate!

are you in the market for a red ferrari ???

California Auctions $16 Million Ferrari

Ferrari Testa Rossa was auctioned in California for more than $16 million, making the red Ferrari 1957 sports car the most expensive auto ever sold at an automobile auction.

The race car is a Ferrari prototype and the first Testa Rossa ever built, with a 300-horsepower 3.0-liter V-12 engine and a 4-speed manual transmission.

Spectators at the Pebble Beach Concours d’Elegance in Monterey, California erupted in a roar as a staggering price was reached in the final bid but, shortly afterward, an anonymous buyer offered a record-breaking $16.4 million for the classic Ferrari automobile.

Auctioneers Gooding & Company were as surprised as everyone else at the shocking $16,390,000 winning bid for the classic 1957 Ferrari.

The red Ferrari 250 Testa Rossa is a former Concours d’Elegance first-place winner, and the vehicle will now be added to the anonymous buyer’s extensive investment portfolio.

California has a world record-setting love for its cars, indeed.

$16 Million 1957 Ferrari Testa Rossa

do you hold your car collection on open titles??

+++++

car collectors have come up with numerous ways to avoid sales tax on acquisition

do you realize your insurance may be invalid

if you commit fraud and leave a vehicle on open title ???

+++++

we have thousands of car collector clients

( some of the wealthiest men in america )

and all of them have the same reaction

+++++

why didnt anyone tell me it was this simple ???

+++++

car collectors

avoiding sales tax and holding open title

is legal

if you are a licensed wholesale car dealer

even out of your home in most cases

and one fleet insurance policy

for your entire collection

+++++

find out how to save thousands on your car collection

+++++

gotplates.com

800-901-5950

+++++

 

#1cardealerschool @gotplates

car dealer plates ???

dmv auction access ???

used car dealer insurance ???

used car dealer bond ???

personal use tax ???

our resident expert Joseph

runs the gotplates twitter account

we can answer your car dealer license questions

dmv certified car dealer education

gotplates.com

800-901-5950

#1cardealerschool

+++

redstar

learn how to become a licensed vin verifier from gotplates.com

ARE YOU CONSIDERING BECOMING A DMV VIN VERIFIER LICENSED IN CALIFORNIA ???

come to our LA CAR DEALER CLASS with CLAUDIA PATTON

310- 216-1438

ONCE YOU FINISH OUR CAR DEALER CLASS

WE TAKE ADDITIONAL STEPS TO TEACH YOU THE DMV VIN VERIFICATION PROCESS

TOTAL PRICE $ 300.

INCLUDES TRAINING, DMV REGISTRATION HANDBOOK AND SAMPLE FORMS

we are gotplates.com at 800-901-5950

Which Class would you like?

Pre-Licensing In Person Class Choices:
$100.00 – New Dealer Class*
SPECIAL OFFER Register and pay for class online when you register. Take our online tutorial before coming to class & get $100.00 off your tuition. Must show completion certificate and receipt of payment in class.

$200.00 – New Dealer Class*

$300.00 – Private New Dealer Class

*New Dealer Classes must be completed In-Person.
DMV REGISTRATION SERVICE LICENSE TRAINING IS ONLY OFFERED IN LOS ANGELES
HERE ARE ALL OF THE CERTIFIED DMV CAR DEALER SCHOOLS

DMV Dealer Education Providers

Dealer education providers listed by type of class offered area (served) and name.
Area and
Type of Class Offered
Online/Home Study Continuing Education title Bay Area title Northern Area title Central Area title Southern Area title Provider
**X Auto Support Group
Phone: 1-714-588-1511
Email: E2000perez@yahoo.com
X Best Solutions
Phone: 1-619-546-4064
X X X X X Motorsports Market On-Line Courses, Live Classes and Home Study
Phone: 1-800-980-1967
Internet: www.motorsportsmarket.com
X X X X X Automotive Systems Analysis
Phone: 1-800-564-0984
Internet: www.autosystemsanalysis.com
X X X X X TriStar Motors, LLC
Phone: 1-800-901-5950
Internet: www.gotplates.com
X X 24-7 Dealer Training Specialists
Phone: 1-951-833-8398
Internet: www.24-7dealerclass.com
X X California Auto Dealer Education
Phone: 1-661-871-3311
Internet: www.cadeclasses.com
X Central Valley Dealers
Licensing Renewal Service
Phone: 1-209-333-0900
Email: chuckwentland@aol.com
X Superior Vehicle Dealer Training Institute
Phone: 1-949-305-8402
Internet: www.superiorbonds.com
X X Inland Empire/Orange County Dealer School
Phone: 1-909-880-1380
Internet: www.bigcardealer.com
X X X Dealer Training Experts of Northern California
Phone: 1-408-910-3876
Internet: www.dealersclass.com
X X X X X Dealer Intel
Phone: 1-415-613-4754
Internet: www.dealerintel.com
X X X X X $85 Dealer Education
Phone: 1-951-541-8390
Internet: www.waynesinsurance.com
X X X X Los Angeles Dealer School
Phone: 1-310-227-6920
Internet: www.dealerclass.com
*X Dealer License Seminars of San Diego
Phone: 1-619-665-6440
Internet: www.dealerseminars.com
X X X X X Golden State Educational Services
Phone: 1-916-395-7004
Internet: www.goldenstateeducation.com
X X Dealer Lessons
Phone: 1-877-772-3332
Internet: www.dealerlessons.com
X X X X X Dealer Education Services
Phone: 1-888-323-0031
Internet: www.dealereducation.com
X X Coffer Dealer Education
Phone: 1-888-694-1444
Internet: www.cofferdealereducation.com
X Cesar Carrascos Dealer Licensing Seminars
Phone: 1-619-474-0477
Internet: www.carrascogroup.com
X Colby Learning Center of San Diego
Phone: 1-619-559-5748
Email: colbylearning@aol.com
X X Dealers Support Group
Phone: 1-818-758-9951
Internet: www.dealerssupport.com
X Online Auto Dealer ED
Phone: 1-877-724-6150
Internet: www.onlineautodealered.com
X California Accredited Dealer Education
Phone: (714) 300-4148
Email:: cadeclass@aol.com

*Prelicensing only
**Continuing Education only

Last updated: 07/23/2012

dmv registration service license application

OL Application Requirement for Registration Service License

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 5 or greater) to view some of the linked documents on this page. If you have problems with Acrobat Reader see the Adobe Troubleshooting page for possible solutions.

 

Registration Service Program Handbook


Registration Service License Forms

Note: Forms may be completed before printing.

An application for a registration service license consists of the following forms:

Additional Required Application Package Documents:

  • Photograph(s) of business location, refer to Photograph Procedures.
  • If filing as a corporation, Limited Liability Company or Limited Liability Partnership owned businesses only: A copy of Articles of Incorporation, Corporate Minutes or other document filed with the Secretary of State, which identifies the officers, share holders and managers.
  • Copy of your Business License.
  • Copy of your Fictitious Name Statement
  • Signed copy of lease or rental agreement.

Additional Items

The following items are also needed as part of the application package.  After you have arranged an appointment with an Occupational Licensing Inspector he or she will conduct the following inspections to ensure your registration service meets the requirements:

“Established Place of Business” Inspection

  • The business location where the books and records pertinent to the type of business are kept designated at the principal place of business by the holder of the applicant for a registration service license.  CCR, Title 13, § 330.00 (d) and 330.48 et seq., and 330.50 et seq.,  and CVC § 320 (c) , 1670, 11406 et seq. and 11407 et seq.

“Sign” Inspection

  • Sign or device shall provide information relating to the licensed entity by its exact firm name as shown in departmental records at the registration service’s place of business.
  • Sign must be permanent in nature, displayed on the office door, building directory, when there is such a directory, and at the principal place of business or any branch office receiving clients which is located in a building housing more than one business.  CCR § 330.24 et seq.

Property Use Verification

  • Business location shall be located in an area approved for the operation of a Registration Service. Contact your local or city property use office to determine the appropriate property use.
  • If applying for a license to conduct business from your residence, you must obtain a home occupation business license from your local city or county business license office.

Top of page

Business Records Inspection

Business Records shall include all of the following information:

  • Name, address and license number of registration service
  • Name and address of every employee who performs registration work
  • Name and address of each client for whom registration work was performed
  • Identity of every vehicle by year, make, type, license number, and vehicle identification number on which registration work was performed
  • Amount of registration fees or payments collected for each vehicle on which registration work was performed, including the method of payment to the registration service
  • Amount of registration fees or payments submitted to the department for each vehicle on which registration work was performed, including the date and method of payment of the refund or additional charge by or to the client, the registration service, or the department
  • Amount of any refunds or additional charges on registration fees or payments collected for each vehicle on which registration work was performed, including the date and method of payment of the refunds or additional charge by or to the client, the registration service, or the department.
  • Name, signature, or initials of each employee performing work on each transaction and the date the work was done
  • Cost to each client for the registration work performed on each of the client’s vehicles

In lieu of above information, a registration service may retain a copy of the listing sheet approved by the department for transmitting registration documents to the department


Registration Service Original License Fees

  • $150 Non-refundable application fee
  • $1 Family Support Program fee
  • $70 For each branch location (if any)

The Family Support Program fee is paid on original, renewal, and reinstatement applications.


Processing Transactions:

Before accepting transactions form the public for processing at DMV field offices, you must submit a copy of your permit with a Registration Service Questionnaire, OL 607 and a Field Office Registration Service Employee Listing, OL 607A to the DMV field office manager.

Business Partner Automation Program:

For participation in the Business Partner Automation Program you must submit a copy of your permit with application documents as instructed at the following sitehttp://www.dmv.ca.gov/otherser/bpa/bpa.htm.


Registration Service License Renewal Forms and Fees

Form

Fees

  • $1 Family Support Program fee
  • $15  Renewal application fee
  • $15  Renewal of branch location (each location)

The Family Support Program fee is paid on original, renewal, and reinstatement applications.


Registration Service License Modification Forms and Fees

Forms

 

Fees

  • $70  Name change
  • $70  Address change

Registration Services Exclusions

  • A person performing registration services on a vehicle acquired by that person for his or her own personal use or for use in the regular course of that person’s business.
  • A person who solicits applications for or sells, for compensation, nonresident permits for the operation of vehicles within this state.
  • An employee of one or more dealers or dismantlers, or a combination thereof, who performs registration services for vehicles acquired by, consigned to, or sold by the employing dealers or dismantlers.
  • A motor club, as defined in Section 12142 of the Insurance Code.
  • A person who performs registration services exclusively for vehicles registered pursuant to Article 9.5 (commencing with Section 5301) of Chapter 1 of  Division 3 or Article 4 (commencing with Section 8050) of Chapter 4 of Division 3.
  • A common carrier acting in the regular course of its business in transmitting applications.  CVC Section 505.2

Registration Services Authority

California Vehicle Code. Sections 320 (c), 505.2, and 11400 et al. The California Vehicle Code is available for purchase from the Department of Motor Vehicles.

California Code of Regulations. Title 13, Chapter 1.

Government Code. Section 6157 (a) – (d).


Application Questions and Submission Information

Please refer to the Registration Service Program Handbook.

burbank car dealer school…..taught by the only car dealer allowed to teach

imagine this

a real car dealer teaching car dealer school

would you be surprized to know

we are the only licensed retail car dealers

certified to teach car dealer education

we are not attorneys

we are not tax advisors

we are not bond agents

we are not insurance salespeople

we are not selling you car dealer forms

WE TEACH CAR DEALER SCHOOL

with real life experience

we specialize in california dmv certified car dealer license training

no one does it better

getting started requires our

Car Dealer Class

and

Your Car Dealer Bond

$ 10,000 baby bond for wholesale only and retail motorcycles

$ 50,000 dealer bond for unrestricted wholesale, retail selling and auto-brokering

Click here for an immediate car dealer bond quote

dlr plate

redstar

central valley car dealer education

turlock dmv car dealer license inspector lucy silva

congratulations on your recent dmv service retirement

and

good luck with your new car dealer education business

to reach lucy silva at her new location:

Modesto/Central Valley Dealer Education
Phone: 1-209-535-8910

thx

Joseph

gotplates.com

800-901-5950

we make it easy

salinas car dealer school…..taught by a real car dealer

imagine this

a real car dealer teaching car dealer school

would you be surprized to know

we are the only licensed retail car dealers

certified to teach car dealer education

we are not attorneys

we are not tax advisors

we are not bond agents

we are not insurance salespeople

we are not selling you car dealer forms

WE TEACH CAR DEALER SCHOOL

with real life experience

we specialize in california dmv certified car dealer license training

no one does it better

getting started requires our

Car Dealer Class

and

Your Car Dealer Bond

$ 10,000 baby bond for wholesale only and retail motorcycles

$ 50,000 dealer bond for unrestricted wholesale, retail selling and auto-brokering

Click here for an immediate car dealer bond quote

dlr plate

redstar

vinaudit.com partners with gotplates.com for 5 free reports

Become compliant at the lowest cost
VinAudit offers a complete NMVTIS compliance solution at the best rates available.
View Prices »  Register Now »VinAudit.com makes it easy:

Instant NMVTIS Vehicle History Reports
Get full, online NMVTIS vehicle reports you can save, email, or print.
24/7 Online and Mobile Access
Access instant reports through our web, desktop, and mobile interfaces.
Need warning stickers? We have you covered.
Members can order warning stickers for 25 cents per sticker.
Lowest Prices
We offer the lowest prices among first-level NMVTIS providers.

What is AB1215?
California Assembly Bill 1215 requires that all licensed auto dealers in California run vehicle history reports through the National Motor Vehicle Title Information System (NMVTIS) for each used vehicle sold, with a red warning sticker required on vehicles reported to be salvage, total loss, or title-branded.
More on AB1215 »  More on NMVTIS »

How much does it cost?
As a high-volume NMVTIS provider, VinAudit can offer the best rates available:

  • $20 per month
  • $2 per report

Pay month-by-month, expect no other fees, and cancel at any time.

How do I get started?
Simply register below to get a VinAudit.com dealer account below, and start running NMVTIS reports in minutes.

 

Sign up for a VinAudit Dealer Account

Please register here to receive a VinAudit.com Dealer Account for bulk access to NMVTIS reports. For instant activation, please fill all required fields.

Your Name:
Business Name:
Full Address:
Zip Code:
Email:
Phone:
Website (optional):
 I agree to the VA Partner Agreement.
 I agree to the NMVTIS Disclaimer.

we offer car dealer licensing classes in 39 california locations ( gotplates ?? )

Pre-Licensing Dealer Class

perhaps an extinguisher for every tesla ???

Auto Vehicle Fires: Be Prepared in Case of an Emergency

 

The National Fire Protection Association (NFPA) recently acknowledged that a vehicle fire problem exists in the United States. According to NFPA statistics, more people died from highway vehicle fires than from apartment fires in 2004. Yet, few drivers think of a fire extinguisher as a critical component of their car safety kit. Reports show that on average, a vehicle fire occurs once every two minutes, and most happen during the summer months – June, July and August. A fire extinguisher within reach inside the vehicle can be useful in an emergency or to quickly put out a small, smoldering fire.

VEHICLE FIRE FACTS

  • More than 266,000 highway vehicle fires occurred in 2004, causing nearly $1 billion in property loss, cites the National Fire Protection Association.
  • Between 1999-2002, passenger cars accounted for 80 percent of the nearly 270,000 highway vehicle fires.
  • Mechanical or electrical failures cause more than two-thirds (71 percent) of highway vehicle fires, and 66 percent begin in the engine, running gear or wheel area.
  • According to consumer affairs Web sites, many automobile owners who experienced mechanical-related vehicle fires initially smelled a strange odor then witnessed smoke filtering from under the hood or wheel area.
  • Once flames occur in the engine, it takes an average of four minutes for the fire to reach the passenger compartment, according to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.
  • On average, Americans commute 52 minutes to and from work. That equals nine days a year spent in the car, not counting road trips or vacations. (ABC News Poll)
  • All commercial vehicles must have at least one UL-rated 5-B:C extinguisher, or a 10- B:C unit if carrying hazardous materials. Passenger cars do not need to carry fire extinguishers, yet automobiles are involved in 12 times as many fires as commercial freight trucks and result in larger numbers of casualties and a larger dollar loss.

VEHICLE FIRE SAFETY TIPS

  • Make sure that everyone has exited the vehicle.
  • Notify the fire department before attempting to extinguish the fire.
  • Use your extinguisher only to keep a small, smoldering, contained fire from growing or to create a safe pathway from the vehicle.
  • Read the instructions and become familiar with your fire extinguisher’s parts and operation BEFORE a fire breaks out.
  • Remember the “PASS” system:
    • Pull the pin. Hold unit upright.
    • Aim at the base of the fire.
    • Squeeze lever.
    • Sweep from side to side.

Sources: National Fire Protection Agency (NFPA), U.S. Fire Administration (USFA) and Department of Transportation (DOT)

car dealer education from TriStar

DEALER EDUCATION PROGRAM
Applicants applying for a used dealer or dealer-wholesale only must attend a dealer education program and pass a written examination administered by the Department of Motor Vehicles before submitting their application (11704.5 CVC).
The purpose of this program is to ensure that applicants are aware of the laws and regulations governing the operation of a used vehicle dealership in California.
• What is a Dealer Education Provider?
A dealer education program provider is a private vendor who has been authorized by the DMV to instruct potential applicants for a used vehicle dealer license on laws and regulations governing the operation of a used vehicle dealership in California. Dealer Education Provider’s are listed on our website at:

www.dmv.ca.gov/vehindustry/ol/dlr_edu_provider.htm
• Who is required to successfully complete a dealer education program?
− Sole owner
− All partners who manage the business
− A corporate officer who manages the business
• Who is not required to successfully complete a dealer education program?
− A person applying for a new vehicle dealer’s license or any employee of that dealer.
− A person who holds a valid license as an automobile dismantler, an employee of that dismantler, or an applicant for an automobile dismantler’s license.
− A person applying for a motorcycle only dealer’s license or any employee of that dealer.
− A person applying for a trailer only dealer’s license or any employee of that dealer.
− A person applying for an all-terrain only dealer’s license or any employee of that dealer.
• Where do I go after I successfully complete the dealer education class?
After successfully completing the class you will be issued a completion certiicate. You must contact a DMV Inspector in your area to take the test.

The test consists of 40 questions and must be passed with at least 70%
accuracy.
For testing appointments and information regarding a dealer’s license, please call one of the Inspectors in your area.
You must present your original completion certiicate, issued by the provider, and your current California driver’s license or California identiication card to take the test.
NOTE: Completion certiicates issued for completion of approved dealer education programs will be valid for submission with new dealer license applications for a period of only one year from the date of program completion
(268.08[b] CA Code of Regulations).
• Is there a charge to take the test?
Yes, you will be charged $16 to take the test. If you do not pass, you may retake the test after a seven (7) day waiting period.You will be charged $16 each time the test is taken.
• What if I can’t pass the test?
If, after three attempts, you cannot pass the test, you will be referred to the education provider listed on your completion certiicate to determine if additional training is needed.
• Can I submit my application before attending the dealer education class?
Applications for a used vehicle dealer’s license will not be accepted by the department without proof of completion of the used dealer education program and proof of successfully passing the examination or proof of being licensed as a vehicle dealer within the past 36 months.
• Where can I obtain application forms?
You may call at (916) 229-3126 or download the application from the Internet at www.dmv.ca.gov

got car dealer license questions ??? follow us @gotplates on twitter

car dealer plates ???

dmv auction access ???

used car dealer insurance ???

used car dealer bond ???

personal use tax ???

our resident expert Joseph

runs the gotplates twitter account

we can answer your car dealer license questions

dmv certified car dealer education

gotplates.com

800-901-5950

#1cardealerschool

+++

redstar

possible fraudulent dealer license operation, 909-300-5109

its hard enough to teach folks how to stay legal

scams for the dealer license pop up almost daily

we have turned this bad actor into dmv investigations

beware of robert, roger or paul

he accepts payments on paypal and is apparently a scam
using the email address
creativeautobusiness6@gmail.com
 
he is running ads on craigslist, backpage, ebay
using the name robert
with a phone of 909-300-5109
and an address of 17070 wood road, riverside, ca, 92508
his website is:
and that domain is registered to paul burnett
+++++
if you want clear concise dealer education
come to our car dealer license class
Joseph
gotplates.com
800-901-5950
redstar

 

car dealers need to speak to the government

Hints for Contacting Your State Legislator

Politics Should Be the Part-Time Job of Every Used Car Dealer

To make that letter or phone call more effective, here are some general DO’s and DON’Ts:

DO’s:

  • Be Understanding -Try to understand the problems and pressures a legislator is under.
  • Be Friendly – Stay in touch with the legislator throughout the year and contact them when you need a vote on a crucial issue.
  • Be Reasonable – Recognize that the legislator is receiving different opinions from other constituents.
  • Be Thoughtful – When your legislator votes to support you on an issue, regardless of whether you win or lose, commend and thank him or her for their effort.
  • Be Realistic – The legislative process is one of compromise. It is a give and take process that most frequently results in compromise. Recognize that you may not achieve a full legislative loaf, and be ready to settle for less.

DONT’s:

  • Don’t Hint That a Certain Bill is Not Worthwhile – or that it may corrupt the people who are likely to benefit from its passage.
  • Don’t Demand, Be Rude or Threatening – If your legislator disagrees with you on one issue, he or she may support you on another. That is the way the legislative process works – like it or not.
  • Don’t Be Deceptive – Your legislator or the legislative staff will know soon enough if you have your facts straight or if you are trying to make your plea more attractive by shading the facts in your favor.
  • Don’t Preach To or Pester the Legislator – Marshall your facts and make a clear, succinct, factual presentation. Be actual and factual.
  • Don’t Assume A Rigid Or Uncompromising Position – Your legislator represents all of his or her constituents – not just you or your organization – and does not deserve your condemnation because he/she is unable to support your legislative issue. Remember, the legislative process is one of compromise.

PHONE FACTS:

If you contact your legislator by telephone, here a a few additional rules:

  • If The State Legislature is in Session – call the Capitol office; if you make your call during a recess or on a weekend, call the legislator’s district office.
  • Ask to Speak Directly to the Legislator – and say who you are and that you are his/her constituent. If the legislator is not available, ask to speak to the legislative assistant or aide.
  • Identify Yourself – Again, mention your professional status, and again stress that you are the legislator’s constituent.
  • With those Preliminaries behind you, state the purpose of your call – Cite the bill number, if you can. Explain how the proposed legislation affects you personally or the members of your organization, and why you support or oppose it.
  • Simplify your Conversation – Discuss only one issue in each phone call.

Don’t Be Shy About Asking What the Legislator’s Position Is – In many instances, your legislator will thank you for your views and say the matter will be taken under advisement. However, if he/she expresses a position that is the same as yours, express your appreciation. If different, express your disappointment.

Finally, don’t consider that contacting your legislator is a frightening experience. Remember, he/she wants to hear from you. Your vote and your support are important to him/her to stay in office.

is it legal for a wholesale licensed autobroker to advertise ???

yes and no
you may advertise your broker services
but not access to specific vehicles
you could reference vehicles advertised by retail dealers
with whom you have a brokering agreement
we allow that for vehicles placed on retail consignment
our drafted sale program costs 425. per vehicle
with red flag certification
you may show cars consigned to retailers
but you must negotiate and complete the sale
at the retail dealer holding that vehicle in its inventory
hope that makes sense
you have to be very careful
if you are not a licensed retailer yourself
the brokering agreement you hold may enable some advertising
under the retail dealers license
thx
Joseph
800-901-5950
+++
thx

pasadena free 7 day car dealer license offer is a scam ( darien martin )

we are the real deal

we make it easy for you

we uncover scam dealer license schemes almost daily

this one is running is several states

california, nevada, arizona and indiana

darien martin runs a website called

dealerlicenseca.com

listed address

Auto Agents Alliance of California
1443 E Washington Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91104
Phone: 323-609-3804

Call Now:
1-877-502-5278

Locations

Los Angeles, California
Miami, Florida
Las Vegas, Nevada
Baltimore, Maryland
New York, New York
Atlanta, Georgia
Newark, New Jersey
Dallas, Texas

his indiana car dealer wholesale license has been suspended

indiana secretary of state administrative order against darien martin

if you have been scammed by this operation we suggest you file

a complaint with the california dmv

dmv complaint form against darien martin

dmv investigations offices

if you wish to take action against darien martin and dealerlicenseca.com

we suggest a dmv car dealer attorney

stephanie francone

+++++

if you want to really obtain your car dealer license

from our dmv certified car dealer education classes

contact us at 800-901-5950

gotplates.com

redstar

 

get licensed quickly with gotplates.com

ZONINGBONDFINGERPRINTS

THEN

CAR DEALER CLASS

800-901-5950

gotplates.com

gotplates.com will shortcut the dealer license process

WE TEACH CAR DEALER EDUCATION

HERE ARE THE 3 MOST IMPORTANT ITEMS ON OUR

DMV CAR DEALER LICENSE CHECKLIST

ZONING, FINGERPRINTS, BOND

+++++

The Dmv Zoning approval is required of each car dealer license location

Dmv Zoning approval is done at the local level ( planning department )

Dmv requires completion of a specific form

Dmv OL902 Zoning form:  http://dmv.ca.gov/forms/ol/ol902.htm

+++++

The car dealer license process requires LiveScan Fingerprints

LiveScan Fingerprints are dispatched electronically

Dmv requires LiveScan clearance to issue a temporary car dealer license ( 30-45 days )

Dmv 8016 LiveScan form:  http://dmv.ca.gov/forms/ol/dmv8016.pdf

+++++

Each car dealer application must submit a car dealer bond

10k bond for wholesale, 24 cars or less per year

50k bond for all retail, autobroker or wholesale above 24 cars per year

Car Dealer Bond Quote: EZDealerBond.com

Call our bond agent mike for additional help:  714-797-5780

+++++

WE MAKE IT SIMPLE FOR YOU

TO GET LICENSED

#1 DMV CERTIFIED CAR DEALER SCHOOL

gotplates.com

800-901-5950

 

may i help you